Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mitsy Springer

Mitsy Springer

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mitsy Springer
"I love David Reed-State Farm’s staff! Chrissy, in customer service, is always friendly and helpful every time I call and my issue is resolved quickly! Thanks for always being so efficient"
Profile photo of Amy Privette

Amy Privette

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Privette
"David Reed and every one on his staff are top notch. I have always been treated with respect and kindness by everyone there. Currently, I have been working directly with Chauncey Leonard on a particular matter and she has walked me through each and every step of the process and answering all of my questions thoroughly. She has gone above and beyond making sure that everything I did on my end was correct and in the proper order before sending in any information for this particular matter. She was also able to scan and upload all of my documentation (which I already had in order and ready to go) directly into my State Farm file which saved me a lot of work and time. (By the way, having someone at your agent’s office do this is the quickest and easiest way to submit any and all information needed for claims that require documentation.) Thank you Chauncey and thank you to all of the other staff that work so hard to make sure you are taken care of no matter how big or small your situation may be. I highly recommend David Reed as an agent."
Profile photo of Virginia and Jody Roberts

Virginia and Jody Roberts

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Virginia and Jody Roberts
"Jennifer was amazing helping me with quotes on auto, homeowners and umbrella policies. The transition went smoothly. Highly recommended contacting Jennifer and get a quote. Get ready to change insurance companies. Thank you Jennifer 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟"
Profile photo of Jacob Rogers

Jacob Rogers

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Rogers
"Great and friendly staff ready to help people in need."
Profile photo of Alexandria King

Alexandria King

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandria King
"After I got into a wreck, I immediately contacted David Reed State Farm and the whole process was such a breeze! It was amazing to speak with a real person on the phone and they were always kind and very responsive. I was always respected and felt very well taken care of! Chauncey always checked on me and offered to help any way she could and I really appreciated her kind demeanor over the phone and responsiveness (a rarity in service these days)."
Profile photo of Mandy Franks

Mandy Franks

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Franks
"We recently changed insurance company’s. Jennifer was very knowledgeable of all our insurance questions. she was a pleasure to work with. We now have both auto and home insurance with State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Valerie Williams

Valerie Williams

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valerie Williams
"I was with another insurance company for years. Insurance kept going up and down🤦🏾‍♀️. I was wondering why being I have no tickets at all, like zero. When asked why, the only answer given was I have no idea. Anyway, I started applying for different insurance companies and when I tell you Jennifer was awesome from day one. She didn't seem annoyed when I asked about different rates etc, she also kept her word and called me back on the day I asked. I also love the fact that they reach out to their customers and introduce themselves to you so you can get a feel of what kind of people you're dealing with. I've been with 2 insurance companies before State Farm and no one has ever called me for anything 😒. Thanks David Reed you and your team are awesome.."
Profile photo of Safetyqueen

Safetyqueen

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Safetyqueen
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Caroline Rines

Caroline Rines

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Rines
"Danielle was wonderful, knowledgeable, laid back. Great insurance rates, and she helped point us in a direction for general liability work insurance when State Farm underwriting couldn’t cover us. Super pleased, will go back for all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Joel Frank

Joel Frank

April 1, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Joel Frank
"Billing is screwed up bad. Taking money from you comes easy. But giving it back from a mistake, takes an Act of Congress!"
Profile photo of Michael Ruth

Michael Ruth

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ruth
"Danialle did an amazing job with my insurance needs great job 👏"
Profile photo of Rocky Holden

Rocky Holden

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky Holden
"I needed to get a bond for a car title, and Heidi Rodgers took care of everything for me! Heidi dealt with everything from start to finish, and kept me updated regularly as to the status of the application. I highly recommend David Reed State Farm, especially Heidi! Everyone at David’s office is courteous and respectful. I was fortunate to have Heidi on my side. I never worried about the process. If you are considering auto, home, or life insurance, give David Reed at State Farm a call. Be sure to ask for Heidi!"
Profile photo of Robert Skipper

Robert Skipper

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Skipper
"Excellent supportive staff They are there for you 24/7 putting our needs before anything and in a very quick manner. I have been we'll be pleased for several years now and know they will continue to please customers with their service in the future."
Profile photo of Jerry Willis

Jerry Willis

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Willis
"Thank you to Phillip, thank you to State Farm. I left Geico after 33 years, State Farm gave me a great policy premium and the customer service was beyond superb. This ol retired Army vet thanks you and looks forward to many years of business with State Farm. Your the man Phillip!!! David on my 3rd renewal and am just thankful to be insured with state farm and espically your agency, everyone is so polite and professional."
Profile photo of J Christ

J Christ

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Christ
"Very very nice and helpful, thanks again Heidi"
Profile photo of Josh Flanagan

Josh Flanagan

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Flanagan
"My experience with everyone at David Reed’s office has been extremely pleasant. They are friendly, prompt, and very professional. The quality of work they do is amazing. I recommend them for all insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of Kelly Lane

Kelly Lane

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Lane
"Heidi Rogers was very informative and prompt when answering any questions/concerns regarding policy changes and how to achieve the best rates!"
Profile photo of Linda Smith

Linda Smith

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Smith
"David Reed State Farm is a joy to work with . The staff are very knowledgeable, courteous and always eager to assist with the needs of their customers. Pat is extremely helpful with all claims. If you’re looking for an agent that cares about his customers David Reed State Farm is the one to call. Linda Guthrie Smith"
Profile photo of Rachna Valvani

Rachna Valvani

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachna Valvani
"Quick, affordable policies. Solved my problems within an hour and I had new insurance policies."
Profile photo of Thomas _

Thomas _

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas _
"I was recently in an accident that I was not at fault for. While the claim to get my car repaired was not handled by State Farm, State Farm was there every step of the way. Specifically, Patricia Brooks, helped to file the claim with the other motorist’s insurance company and walked me through all the hoops to dealing with and speaking to them. She made the stressful process a whole lot easier. Thank you to her and the entire David Reed - State Farm agency for being there."
Profile photo of Scott Hunter

Scott Hunter

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hunter
"Great Experience, friendly environment, took time to guide me through the process 👍🏼Heidi was very helpful."
Profile photo of Maggie Pace

Maggie Pace

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Pace
"I love working with Heidi. She is always friendly and motivated to help the client. I appreciate her being so diligent when I spoke with her today, she knew the goal I was hoping for and helped to accomplish that. Plus she loves coffee-win/win."
Profile photo of Julia Deloney

Julia Deloney

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Deloney
"I decided to switch to State Farm about a year ago after 10+ years with another company, and I am so glad that I did. I spoke with Zach who was awesome and extremely helpful in getting me started. Fast forward a few months, and we had to file 2 claims relatively close together. Miss Pat was very patient and checked with me regularly to make sure everything went smoothly with the claims processes. By this time I’m thinking these folks are too good to be true and waiting for the other shoe to drop, and I was contacted about an in-office appointment to go over my policy—something I never did before with the other company. David spent an hour going over everything, answering any questions I had, and seemed genuinely interested in my family and its needs. Everyone is really nice every time I call. Plus the office is super cute! Glad I made the switch! 2023 update-Gotta say something about Chauncey. I called to make a change to my policy, called to cancel, then called back to reinstate it. This was all in a matter of days. Chauncey was so patient and nice every time I called! Still glad I made the switch!"
Profile photo of Pam Hallmark

Pam Hallmark

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Hallmark
"Great people, friendly atmosphere. always there when I need them"
Profile photo of melissa baker

melissa baker

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by melissa baker
"I had a very good experience at David reed State Farm. I needed help picking out health insurance today. Danielle fisher was very helpful. I even got burial insurance. Thank you Danielle!"