Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Reed

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Reed

4.8 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abigail Seal

Abigail Seal

May 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Honest people who go above and beyond for their clients. If there is a discount, they will find it! They are no doubt the best State Farm team around the Shoals!"
Profile photo of Yummies Bakery

Yummies Bakery

June 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Great service!"
Profile photo of Ronda Frank

Ronda Frank

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerry Willis

Jerry Willis

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of TSR Consulting

TSR Consulting

June 13, 2022

1  out of  5
Profile photo of David Lee

David Lee

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service by great people. I live in Birmingham and do business with them for a reason."
Profile photo of Bob Meschnark

Bob Meschnark

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"At David Reed’s office we appreciate how polite, professional, and very courteous they are. They were able to meet all of our family’s insurance needs and saved us money. We very pleased with them."
Profile photo of Mitsy Springer

Mitsy Springer

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"David Reed State Farm handles our business renter’s insurance. Great staff, customer service and fair prices! We always feel taken care of ♥️"
Profile photo of shelly nesmith

shelly nesmith

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always go above and beyond. And make you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Jolene Ogles

Jolene Ogles

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best prices and very friendly and fast!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Foster

Jennifer Foster

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very caring friendly people"
Profile photo of Jewel Lewis

Jewel Lewis

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that works there are real friendly and make you feel very welcome and always trying to figure out what works for you"
Profile photo of Layla Clopit

Layla Clopit

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing deals and very helpful"
Profile photo of A W

A W

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been using this agent for several years, they have always been friendly, and helpful with any questions we have. We will continue to use them in the future for all our insurance needs! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Patricia Jackson

Patricia Jackson

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with David Reeds staff! They are like family! Pat Brooks has been awesome! They handle claims expeditiously, and make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Amanda Taylor

Amanda Taylor

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jane Reed

Jane Reed

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"After the death of my husband, David guided me through the process of filing for the life insurance and other policies. His attention to detail was most impressive. He has assembled a superior team that cares for their customers."
Profile photo of Michael Henderson

Michael Henderson

September 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great, friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Noelle Smith

Noelle Smith

July 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Pat Brooks was able to cut my premium in half!! Fast, friendly service!! I always enjoy my interactions with her!!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Lawson

Gregory Lawson

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ManiandBuddy Mama

ManiandBuddy Mama

August 26, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donna Ellis Brown

Donna Ellis Brown

July 29, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Berryman

Amanda Berryman

July 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Pat Brooks is awesome! She takes care of all your questions and needs in a fast turnaround. Always a pleasure!"
Profile photo of Gina Clark

Gina Clark

May 23, 2019

5  out of  5